About us

About us

About Light Vision

Brand «Light Vision» is a leader in sales among manufacturers of high quality equipment for video surveillance systems in many regions of Ukraine.

«Light Vision» was founded in 2006, and immediately take a stand on the Ukrainian market, secured the title of the brand you can trust.

As we have been successful?

Our mission is to continuously improve the quality of our products, increase its efficiency, to select leading-edge solutions to implement new technologies. That is why we have set high standards in order to achieve the desired result.

We enable our customers to select only high-quality and proven products. «Light Vision» - brand great opportunities at an affordable price. One of the main objectives is the study and prediction of the needs of our customer to use our knowledge and resources to carry out tasks more quickly and efficiently.

Price and quality have long been integral elements when choosing a product. We have a great responsibility to the buyer for our products, and this obliges us to continuously work towards an improved product at a clear price. A wide range of «Light Vision» allows each customer to choose a product with the desired characteristics, the price of which includes all of the requirements for the implementation of tasks.

О нас

О нас

О компании Light Vision

Торговая марка «Light Vision» является лидером по продажам среди производителей высококачественного оборудования для систем видеонаблюдения во многих регионах Украины.

«Light Vision» была основана в 2006 году, и сразу, заняв твердую позицию на рынке Украины, закрепила за собой звание брэнда, которому можно доверять.

Как мы добились успеха?

Наша миссия заключается в том, чтобы постоянно улучшать качество нашей продукции, повышать ее эффективность, отбирать передовые решения, внедрять новые технологии. Именно поэтому мы ставим высокие требования для достижения желаемого результата.

Мы даем возможность нашим клиентам выбирать только качественную и проверенную продукцию. «Light Vision» — брэнд огромных возможностей по доступной цене. Одной из основных целей есть изучение и предугадывание потребностей нашего покупателя, чтобы использовать наши знания и ресурсы для выполнения поставленных задач наиболее быстро и эффективно.

Цена и качество уже давно стали неотъемлемыми элементами при выборе товара. Мы  несем большую ответственность перед покупателем за нашу продукцию, и это обязывает нас непрерывно работать в направлении создания усовершенствованного товара по четкой цене. Широкий ассортимент «Light Vision» позволяет каждому покупателю выбрать  товар с нужными характеристиками, цена которого включает в себя все требования для реализации поставленных задач.